TERM DATES 2017

Term 1:  Monday 01 February to Thursday 13 April

Term 2:  Monday 01 May to Friday 07 July

Term 3:  Monday 24 July to Friday 29 September

Term 4:  Monday 16 October to Friday 15 December


HOLIDAYS 2017

Waitangi Day -  Monday 06 February

Taranaki Anniversary - Monday 13 March

Easter - Friday 14 April - Tuesday 18 April

Queen's Birthday - Monday 05 June

Labour Day - Monday 23 October


Dates to Remember 2017

Rural Schools Combined Events                               Date                                           Postponement

Swimming Sports Midhirst School                                      03 March

Senior Swimming Sports - Rural Schools                           15 March

Turnbull Cup - Swimming event                                         15 March

Athletics                                                                               06 April                                          07/04

Junior Play Day                                                                   08 June

Life Education Trust                                                           15-16 May

Jones Cup                                                                             26 June                                           27/06- 03/07-04/07

Debating                                                                               05 July

Cross Country                                                                      28 August                                        29/08                

Stratford Cross Country                                                       04 September                                   05/09

Tabloid Sports                                                                      06 November                                   07/11

Final School Concert / Prize giving                                     12 December 6.30pm

2017 Year Finishes                                                               15 December

  Information about the above events will go home closer to the time via the Newsletter.

 

Calf & Lamb Day                                                                  28 October                                      30/10                                            



TERM DATES 2018

Term 1 - Wednesday 31 January 2018 (yet to be confirmed) - Friday 13 April 2018

Term 2 - Monday 30 April 2018- Friday 06 July 2018

Term 3 - Monday 23 July 2018 - Friday 28 September 2018

Term 4 - Monday 15 October 2018 - Tuesday 18 December 2018 (yet to be confirmed)



HOLIDAYS 2018

Waitangi Day -  6 February

Taranaki Anniversary - Monday 12 March

Easter - Good Friday - Friday 30 March

Easter Sunday - Sunday 01 April

Easter Monday - Monday 02 April

Easter Tuesday - Tuesday 03 April

Anzac Day - Monday 25 April

Queen's Birthday - Monday 04 June

Labour Day - Monday 22 October

office@midhirst.school.nzmailto:office@midhirst.school.nz?subject=Email%20subjectmailto:office@midhirst.school.nz?subject=email%20subjectshapeimage_2_link_0